DJ Zeke – turntablism: beat juggling & scratching http://turntablism.com.au turn ta bl ist \ n : "one who uses the turntable in the spirit of a musical instrument" DJ Babu Thu, 05 May 2016 06:13:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 DJ Zeke – Tear It Down (Traktor Routine) http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-tear-it-down-traktor-routine/1615 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-tear-it-down-traktor-routine/1615#respond Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:21:20 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1615

post thumbnail

Western Australian DJ Zeke showing how it’s done with his Tear It Down Traktor Routine

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-tear-it-down-traktor-routine/1615/feed 0
DJ Zeke & Dj Q-Bert – Jam Session http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-dj-q-bert-jam-session/1617 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-dj-q-bert-jam-session/1617#respond Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:27:48 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1617

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke & DJ Q-Bert freestyle jammin

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-dj-q-bert-jam-session/1617/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Wildstyle Routine http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-wildstyle-routine/1619 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-wildstyle-routine/1619#respond Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:31:40 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1619

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke showcasing Traktor with his Wildstyle Routine

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-wildstyle-routine/1619/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Travel Diary #1 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-travel-diary-1/1621 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-travel-diary-1/1621#respond Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:54:35 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1621

post thumbnail

Check out this  travel diary by DJ Zeke documenting his visit to Q-Bert’s Scratch HQ.

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-travel-diary-1/1621/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Traktor 2 Demo http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-traktor-2-demo/1646 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-traktor-2-demo/1646#respond Thu, 16 Jun 2011 01:17:28 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1646

post thumbnail

Australasian IDA Champ DJ Zeke jamming with Traktor 2

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-traktor-2-demo/1646/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Scratch Session http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-scratch-session/1624 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-scratch-session/1624#respond Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:57:40 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1624

post thumbnail

QSU Scratch Champ DJ Zeke killing it on the cut

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-scratch-session/1624/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Freestyle Session 2010 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-freestyle-session-2010/1626 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-freestyle-session-2010/1626#respond Fri, 10 Dec 2010 22:00:44 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1626

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke’s latest freestyle session

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-freestyle-session-2010/1626/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Funky Fresh Freestyle Session http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-funky-fresh-freestyle-session/1628 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-funky-fresh-freestyle-session/1628#respond Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:04:15 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1628

post thumbnail

QSU Scratch Champ DJ Zeke with another funky fresh freestyle session.

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-funky-fresh-freestyle-session/1628/feed 0
DJ Zeke – WTK Worldwide Scracth Battle 2010 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-wtk-worldwide-scracth-battle-2010/1630 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-wtk-worldwide-scracth-battle-2010/1630#respond Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:07:39 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1630

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke shredding it for the WTK Worldwide Scracth Battle 2010.

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-wtk-worldwide-scracth-battle-2010/1630/feed 0
DJ Zeke – 2009 IDA Semifinals Set 2 (Technical Category) http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-ida-semifinals-set-2-technical-category/1640 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-ida-semifinals-set-2-technical-category/1640#respond Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:57:18 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1640

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke at the 2009 IDA World DJ Championships in the Semifinals with Set 2 (Technical Category)

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-ida-semifinals-set-2-technical-category/1640/feed 0
DJ Zeke – 2009 IDA Semifinals Set 1 (Technical Category) http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-ida-semifinals-set-1-technical-category/1635 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-ida-semifinals-set-1-technical-category/1635#respond Sun, 27 Dec 2009 22:17:25 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1635

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke at the 2009 IDA World DJ Championships in the Semifinals with Set 1 (Technical Category)

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-ida-semifinals-set-1-technical-category/1635/feed 0
DJ Zeke – 2009 IDA Australasian DJ Championships (Final Round) http://turntablism.com.au/2009-ida-australasian-dj-championships-final-round/1642 http://turntablism.com.au/2009-ida-australasian-dj-championships-final-round/1642#respond Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:02:15 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1642

post thumbnail

Final Round between DJ Zeke & DJ Impact at the 2009 IDA Australasian DJ Championships.

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/2009-ida-australasian-dj-championships-final-round/1642/feed 0
DJ Zeke – 2009 Trans-Tasman IDA DJ Battle (Eliminations Round) http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-trans-tasman-ida-dj-battle-eliminations-round/1651 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-trans-tasman-ida-dj-battle-eliminations-round/1651#respond Tue, 01 Dec 2009 01:45:37 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1651

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke in the Eliminations Round at the 2009 Trans-Tasman IDA DJ Battle

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-2009-trans-tasman-ida-dj-battle-eliminations-round/1651/feed 0
2009 Trans-Tasman IDA DJ Battle Round 1: DJ Wil K vs. DJ Zeke http://turntablism.com.au/2009-trans-tasman-ida-dj-battle-round-1-dj-wil-k-vs-dj-zeke/1644 http://turntablism.com.au/2009-trans-tasman-ida-dj-battle-round-1-dj-wil-k-vs-dj-zeke/1644#respond Tue, 01 Dec 2009 01:09:14 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1644

post thumbnail

Round 1 between DJ Wil K and DJ Zeke at the 2009 Trans-Tasman IDA DJ Battle

DJ Wil K on Facebook

DJ Wil K on Soundcloud

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/2009-trans-tasman-ida-dj-battle-round-1-dj-wil-k-vs-dj-zeke/1644/feed 0
DJ Zeke – Flava Scratch Sessions http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-flava-scratch-sessions/1632 http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-flava-scratch-sessions/1632#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:13:22 +0000 http://turntablism.com.au/?p=1632

post thumbnail

DJ Zeke’s flava freestyle session.

Zeke on Facebook

Zeke on Soundcloud

]]>
http://turntablism.com.au/dj-zeke-flava-scratch-sessions/1632/feed 0